Central Selection Board BTC Kokrajhar Grade-III jobs

The Central Selection Board Bodoland [CSB] Territorial Council [BTC] Kokrajhar invited applications from eligible candidates for filling up the vacancies  of the following Grade-III post under the Education Department in the BTC Area.
Vacancy details:-
1. Sub Inspector of Schools [S.I. of Schools] under Education Department, BTC. [ 6 posts]
Qualification: Graduate Degree from the UGC Recognized University with B.T./B.Ed. and Minimum 5 years teaching experience from Govt./Provincialised/Ad-hoc/ Recognized Schools Issued by the head of the institutions (with status of School) with counter signature of the IS/DEEO/DI/BEEO of the area concerned along with the application.
Age:- 21 to 38 years. The upper age limit of the candidates upto 50 on 01.01.2014.
2. Statistical Assistant under Education Department, BTC. [ 9 posts]
Qualification: Any full time Graduate from the UGC recognized University with subjects, Economics, Statistics, Mathematics and Geography.
Age: 21 to 38 years age on 01.01.2014.(Relaxation of age for ST/SC Candidates as per Govt. norms)

How to apply: The eligible candidates willing to apply for all the posts as mentioned may apply as prescribed applications form which is available below along with all essential documents and 2 recent passport photo duly sign by candidates should reached to the following given address  [Candidates from BTC area only need to apply for above mentioned posts]….
”To the Member Secretary, Central Selection Board (CSB),DLR building (2nd Floor), Kokrajhar,BTC,Assam,Pin-783370,32

Application Fee: A Treasury challan of Rs. 100/- (payable at Kokrajhar Treasury only) or IPO for an amount of Rs.100/-  for OBC/MOBC/General Category and Rs.50/-only for SC/ST candidates in favour of  the principal Secretary, BTC under the head of account-8443 Civil Deposit. Personnel Deposit BTC payable at kokrajhar, In case of depositing of Challan the treasury challan paid at kokrajhar Treasury office only Shall be accepted.

Last date:-12-07-2014.